Support my work

If you want to donate some money which can help me concentrate in 100% on working on this blog and let me spend more time on it than till now (like refreshing inactive links and / or adding a lot of new materials) please click on the yellow button “Donate” and support me in this effort. Thank you in advance.


All reuploads of inactive links and posting on special request just after receiving some donation to the Diabolus Metal blog. After donation send requests for reuploads or additional posting on mail:

Monday, 21 May 2018

V.A. - D.S.F.A. 5 - Resurrection Of Reality... (compilation 1993)

V.A. - D.S.F.A. 5 - Resurrection Of Reality... (compilation 1993)

Compilation 1993
Label: DSFA Records

1. Dead End - Angelthing
2. Dead End - Forever
3. Altar - Jesus Is Dead!
4. Sad Whisperings - The Tombstone
5. Phlebotomized - Mustardgas
6. Lords Of The Stone - The Rhymes Of Bitterness
7. Lords Of The Stone - When All Is Forlorn...
8. Korsakov - The Journey
9. Etherial Winds - Tragedy
10. Etherial Winds - Indepression
11. Thy Shall Die - Non-Human Realm
12. Stentorian - Weltschmerz
13. Out Of The System - Different World


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.