Support my work

If you want to donate some money which can help me concentrate in 100% on working on this blog and let me spend more time on it than till now (like refreshing inactive links and / or adding a lot of new materials) please click on the yellow button “Donate” and support me in this effort. Thank you in advance.


All reuploads of inactive links and posting on special request just after receiving some donation to the Diabolus Metal blog. After donation send requests for reuploads or additional posting on mail:



Wednesday, 11 July 2018

V.A. - In the Eyes of Death (compilation 1991)

V.A. - In the Eyes of Death (compilation 1991)

Death Metal

Compilation 1991
Label: Century Media Records

1. Unleashed - Unleashed
2. Unleashed - Dead Forever
3. Unleashed - If They Had Eyes
4. Asphyx - Wasteland of Terror
5. Asphyx - Pages in Blood
6. Tiamat - A Winter Shadow
7. Tiamat - Ancient Entity
8. Morgoth - Burnt Identity
9. Morgoth - Travel
10. Grave - Eroded
11. Grave - Putrefaction Remains
12. Grave - Haunted
13. Loudblast - Outlet for Conscience
14. Loudblast - Psalm 9
15. Loudblast - Punishment

In the Eyes of Death

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.